Since no one ever looks in Classified forum... here's the same thing here:
I think this would be useful, so people would not waste their money on frauds.
One of them:
http://www.shop.horr...ire.com/main.sc
Several people told they had problem with these people. Your first order will be delivered without problem, but after that shipment never arrives and they don't send your money back.
* tips for another paypal website frauds:
if you find site that sells DVDs and other merch and it looks suspicions, try typing ANY title in search.... and I don't mean any title of actual flick, but just RANDOM words that came up in your mind.
I once tried to type Revenge of the Electric Eskimos and guess what? Title came out positive, claiming they have that movie (which doesn't exist) ready for shipment once I pay $12.85 for DVD plus shipment cost...
but be aware of those "legal" websites that really do have actual DVDs, but tend to resell them multiple times like the one above.
Page 1 of 1
Warning/Heads up about a fraudulent website
#1
Posted 02 April 2012 - 05:14 PM
You know you are a true horror fan when someone sees your DVD collection and accuse you of being a Satanist. :wub:
Share this topic:
Page 1 of 1

Help














